Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit N Sew (T)



Cost is $5, which will cover any scissors or doodads that we might use to help you out with your project. Bring your questions too!

Sit N Sew (T)

Cost:
$ 5.00
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm